Blog Archives

ALL FILMS – ALL DAYS

   

Comments Off on ALL FILMS – ALL DAYS

14+

14+ Alex is online, looking at pictures of Vika that are posted on the Russian equivalent of Facebook. He cannot get Vika out of his head ever since he saw her with her friends. Her Internet profile now gives him … Continue reading

Comments Off on 14+

About A Girl

ABOUT A GIRL Charleen is almost 16, strongly occupied with death and prefers music by people who have already died. She does not care about her weird family, school or the usual gossip of other girls. One day, she tries … Continue reading

Comments Off on About A Girl

ARMAN’S SECRET

ARMAN’S SECRET „Arman’s Secret“ is about the adventures of tough 15-year old Charlie, who is sent to the idyllic horse ranch “Liliental” after a string of heavy arguments and conflicts with her mother. She ist supposed to get some rest … Continue reading

Comments Off on ARMAN’S SECRET

BEHAVIOUR

CONDUCTA For decades, Cuban teacher Carmen has been struggling to improve the school system in her home country. Now, shortly before her retirement, bureaucratic deficits and lacking social care threaten the life of one of her most beloved students: Eleven-year … Continue reading

Comments Off on BEHAVIOUR

Blog-Archive

Übersicht 2015

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

14+

14+ Seit Alex die gleichaltrige Vika auf dem Schulhof gesehen hat, denkt er an nichts anderes mehr. Über ihre Facebook-Profilseite verschafft er sich erstes Wissen über die Angebetete. Sie scheint unerreichbar zu sein, denn ihre Schule und ihr Wohnblock sind … Weiterlesen

Kommentare deaktiviert für 14+

ABOUT A GIRL

ABOUT A GIRL Charleen ist fast 16 und hat keinen Bock mehr. Keinen Bock auf die eh sinnlose Schule, keinen Bock auf ihre schräge und peinliche Familie, in der niemand sie versteht. Und keinen Bock mehr aufs Leben. So beschließt … Weiterlesen

Kommentare deaktiviert für ABOUT A GIRL

ARMANS GEHEIMNIS

ARMANS GEHEIMNIS Die taffe 15-jährige Charlie wird nach Streitigkeiten mit ihrer Familie auf den Pferdehof „Liliental“ geschickt. Dort nimmt die vierköpfige Familie Liliental sie und vier andere Teenager auf. Charlie kann mit dem Gut nichts anfangen, entwickelt aber bald eine … Weiterlesen

Kommentare deaktiviert für ARMANS GEHEIMNIS

BITTE BLEIB!

BITTE BLEIB! Lieke und Milad sind beste Freunde und verbringen viel Zeit miteinander, wie etwa auf einer Baustelle, wo man sich gut verstecken kann. Zu Hause lebt Lieke allein mit ihrer Mutter – der Vater hat die Familie verlassen, als … Weiterlesen

Kommentare deaktiviert für BITTE BLEIB!